Perslijst


Schrijvende pers/persfotografie

Het Laatste Nieuws/De Streekkrant/De Zondag

Joeri Seymortier
Boomgaard 11 bus 4C
9880 Aalter
tel.: 09 375 66 27
fax privé: 09 375 66 27
gsm: 0475 27 73 90
e-mail

Het Laatste Nieuws

Jürgen Eeckhout
gsm: 0478 48 52 40
e-mail

Het Nieuwsblad – Het Nieuwsblad online

Erwin Mynsberghe
Kasteellaan 130
9000 Gent
gsm: 0496 50 10 69
e-mail: erwin.mynsberghe@telenet.be

Nancy Van Parys (Het Nieuwsblad Online)
gsm: 0479 77 32 60
e-mail: nancy.van.parys@telenet.be 

Guy Stroobandt
Bierweg 23
9880 Aalter
tel.: 09 375 20 67
gsm: 0486 36 15 86
e-mail: guy.stroobandt@telenet.be

Olivier Scheir
Treurwilgenstraat 23
9030 Mariakerke
gsm: 0479 39 92 89
e-mail: olivier.scheir@telenet.be

Taptoe

Piet De Baets (hoofdredacteur/uitgever)
Moeie 47
9900 Eeklo
gsm: 0496 23 21 52
e-mail: taptoe@taptoe.be

De Standaard (regionale pagina's)

Gossetlaan 23
1702 Groot Bijgaarden
tel.: 02 467 22 30 
fax: 02 463 19 39
e-mail: regionieuws@standaard.be

DM.City (regio Gent)

De Morgen
Brusselsesteenweg 347
1730 Asse
tel.: 02 454 22 11
e-mail info@demorgen.be

Reporters

Wim Scheire
Husseveldestraat,16
9270 Kalken
gsm: 0471 66 92 25
e-mail: wscheire@gmail.com

Redactie
Ijskelderstraat 21-23
1060 Brussel
tel. 0475 25 37 51
fax 02 534 38 71
info@reporters.be

M-text

Michel Wijne
gsm: 0475 68 56 74
e-mail: info@m-text.eu of m.wijne@yahoo.com 

Het Nieuws Vandaag

Stefaan Reuse
Vinkenstraat 6
8310 Assebroek
tel.: 050 28 02 89
gsm: 0475 43 10 07
e-mail: stefaan.reuse@skynet.be

De Wegwijzer

Kortrijksesteenweg 1064
9051 Sint-Denijs-Westrem
tel.: 09 237 11 61
e-mail: wegwijzer@roularta.be

Knesselaars Nieuws

Jan Van de Casteele
gsm: 0476 40 97 91
e-mail: janvdc@telenet.be


Persbureaus 

Belga persagentschap

Jonas D'Hollander 
gsm: 0498 24 66 11
e-mail: jonas@jdfreelance.be

Nicholas De Cocker 
gsm: 0486 15 24 00
e-mail: ndcocker@telenet.be 

Steven Vanden Bussche
Oscar de Gruyterstraat 8
9820 Merelbeke
gsm: 0484 08 40 84
e-mail: stevenvandenbussche@gmail.com 

Regio Online

e-mail: redactie@regioonlinebelgium.be


Audiovisuele pers

KIX (vroeger: MAX/Topradio Aalter)

Beukenpark 31
9880 Aalter
e-mail 
tel: 0477 20 20 30
www.radiokix.be 

Radio Meteor

Montevalstraat 12 
8700 Tielt
e-mail
tel: 0468 12 99 86

VRT - Radio 2 Oost-Vlaanderen

Wim Poté
Martelaarslaan 232
9000 Gent
tel: 09 224 72 11 (VRT) / 09 224 72 56
fax: 09 225 49 03
e-mail: oostvlaanderen@radio2.bewim.pote@vrt.be 

VBRO Radio

Huis Ter Beurze
Vlamingstraat 35
8000 Brugge
tel: 050 33 33 83
e-mail: info@vbro.be
website: www.vbro.be

Q-music - Joe FM

Medialaan 1
1800 Vilvoorde
Contact: Nathalie Vermuyten
gsm: 0479 99 27 55
e-mail: info@radioredactie.be; Nathalie.vermuyten@radioredactie.be

AVS Regionale Televisie

Maaltekouter 5
9051 Sint-Denijs-Westrem
Contact: Lucie De Zutter
tel.: 09 378 07 78
fax (red.): 09 378 30 77
fax (adm.): 09 378 31 00
e-mail: redactie@avs.be

Adolphe Pégoudlaan 20
9051 Gent
tel.: 09 378 07 78
e-mail: redactie@avs.be 

VTM Nieuws

Medialaan 1
1800 Vilvoorde
tel.: 02 255 32 11
e-mail: vtmnieuws@vtm.be

Wim Naert
Haeghensgoed 26
9270 Laarne
gsm: 0475 45 50 75
e-mail: wim.naert@medialaan.be 

Medialaan (VMMa)

Medialaan 1
1800 Vilvoorde
tel.: 02 255 37 22
e-mail redactie: pers@medialaan.net 

ClubFM

tel.: 0477 31 29 13


Andere 

Netwerk Meetjesland

Oostveldstraat 91
9900 Eeklo
tel.: 09 373 46 54